MEA Council

Please find below the MEA Council as of November 2019

Officers

Chair: Dr Megan Hardman
e-mail chair@medequestrian.co.uk

Vice Chair: Dr Daryl Freeman
e-mail: Daryl.freeman@icloud.com

Hon. Secretary: Dr Chris Rollason (please email Admin. Secretary as first point of contact)
e-mail honsec@medequestrian.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer: Dr Anna-Louise MacKinnon
e-mail almackinnon@icloud.com

Admin. Secretary:Miss Gemma Pudney
Mob 07990515434
e-mail admin@medequestrian.co.uk

Committee Members

Dr John Lloyd-Parry
e-mail johnlloydparry@doctors.org.uk

Dr Steve Pigott (Immediate Past Chair)
e-mail spigott@doctors.org.uk

Dr Andy Simpson
email andy_simpson@talk21.com

Dr William Wall
email williamdwall1@hotmailcom

 

Education Lead & British Eventing CMO: Dr Katharine Hartington
e-mail katharine.hartington@dunstanburgh.co.uk

Newsletter Coordinator: Reena Ellis
Please email any content or suggestions to Gemma admin@medequestrian.co.uk, who will forward to Reena.

If you would like to be more involved with the MEA why not consider joining the council.  Please email Gemma on the email address above to discuss the various roles/jobs.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email